Recipes for Great Living (on a Budget)

Helping others save money, eat well, and live a great life!

Subscribe January 23, 2010

Filed under: General — Detra @ 4:30 pm

Want email alerts when I make posts to the blog – subscribe!  On the right hand side of the page, there is a place to subscribe to my blog.  I am still pretty new to this so I think it will send you an email each time I post right now.  I am checking into getting that changed to just once a day but haven’t figured it out yet.  🙂  Many of the freebies and coupons I list are only available for a limited amount of time – email alerts will help you get in on the deals!

 

Leave a Reply

