Recipes for Great Living (on a Budget)

Helping others save money, eat well, and live a great life!

Nutri-Grain Bars February 22, 2010

Filed under: Deals — Detra @ 2:11 pm

Wanted to share my good deal on Nutri-Grain Bars.  Right now at Target, if you purchase 5 boxes, you will get a $5 gift card – they are priced at $2.50 a box.  In the Reasor’s ad, they are on sale for $1.88 a box.  SO, I took my Reasor’s ad into Target, price matched 5 boxes for $1.88 a box and then got a $5 gift card.  It is like getting them for $0.88 (once you factor in the gift card)!!  My two youngest boys love to have these for breakfast and I enjoy them as a snack from time to time.  I love finding great deals!!!

 

Leave a Reply

