Recipes for Great Living (on a Budget)

Helping others save money, eat well, and live a great life!

Target Deals of the Week March 7, 2010

Filed under: Deals — Detra @ 10:29 pm

target frugal mom blogger  columbus ohio

Click here to see the deals you can get this week at Target.  I’ve already gone and gotten the Huggies diapers and Dial soap.  I went last week and got the boys the toothbrushes and was able to get Johnson & Johnson shampoo for FREE after 2 coupons.  I also had all the toy coupons I have posted lately and found the Operation game on rollback for $10.05.  After my $5 coupon, I got it to stick back as a gift for only $5.05!  I also found some good toys to stick back for gifts that were on clearance for 75% off.  It sure is nice when one of the boys gets invited to a birthday party to just go check the closet for a gift 😉

If you haven’t tried the Pledge Fabric Sweeper for pet hair yet, it works great!  Just make sure you follow the directions.  There was a coupon for it in the paper today.  Just wanted to let you know that it is a good product.  My mother-in-law gave me one and I have loved it.  It is about time for me to get a new one. 

(Thanks, Stretching a Buck!)

 

Leave a Reply

