Recipes for Great Living (on a Budget)

Helping others save money, eat well, and live a great life!

FYI – sorry no posts lately March 11, 2010

Filed under: Coupons,General — Detra @ 10:34 pm

If you haven’t noticed, I have not had a chance to post anything for the last few days.  We are in a period of readjustment right now.  With my husband starting a new job and two boys in baseball/Tball, I am feeling a bit overwhelmed at the moment.  My computer time is non-existent right now!  Hopefully I can get into a good routine soon and get back to posting.  Stick with me – I’ll pull it together! 😉 

If you subscribe, you will be able to know when I post without having to keep checking back. 

FYI – I came across this deal today: go to coupons.com and use zip code 62946 – there is a $1 off McCormick coupon!  Those are hard to come by!!!  You can go in and print any coupon on there twice!  I’ve also read that Target is going to have Kellogg’s cereal on sale next week – there are some great coupons for Kellogg’s cereal on there – print now before it is gone if you like Kellogg’s cereal.

 

Leave a Reply

